Jackson Mayor Chokwe Lumumba has issued an executive order, requiring all businesses and individuals in public - indoors and out - in the City of Jackson to wear facial coverings or incur citations/tickets or temporary business shutdown. The latest local information is available at visitjackson.com/safertravel.

x More
Nighttime

VISIT JACKSON

Executive Office

Rickey L. Thigpen

President & CEO

rthigpen@visitjackson.com

EMAIL

Laura Vogelsang

Executive Support Specialist

lvogelsang@visitjackson.com

EMAIL

Administration

Jennifer Chance, CPA

Vice President of Finance/Operations

jchance@visitjackson.com

EMAIL

Michael Hogg

Director of Data & Technical Services

mhogg@visitjackson.com

EMAIL

Amy Dillard

Administrative Manager

adillard@visitjackson.com

EMAIL

Mary Current

Visitor Center Specialist

mcurrent@visitjackson.com

EMAIL

Marketing

Jonathan Pettus

Vice President of Marketing

jpettus@visitjackson.com

EMAIL

Kim Lewis

Communications & Destination Development Manager

klewis@visitjackson.com

EMAIL

Paul Wolf

Content Marketing Manager

pwolf@visitjackson.com

EMAIL

Reshonda Perryman

Creative Design Manager

rperryman@visitjackson.com

EMAIL

Sales & Services

Shun Hatten

Vice President of Convention Sales & Services

shatten@visitjackson.com

EMAIL

Christine McInnis

Director of Sales & Convention Services

cblackmon@visitjackson.com

EMAIL

Floyd Williams, Jr., CMP

Director of Multicultural & National Accounts

fwilliams@visitjackson.com

EMAIL

Jamye Horton

Services Manager

jhorton@visitjackson.com

EMAIL

Sherri Ratliff

Tourism & Convention Sales Manager

sratliff@visitjackson.com

EMAIL

Jennifer Byrd

Convention Sales Manager

jbyrd@visitjackson.com

EMAIL

Shana Smith

Sales Coordinator

ssmith@visitjackson.com

EMAIL